Learning to love the song

Listening to my Bruce Cockburn mix at the moment. Am finding more and more that when I am feeling low or sad that music helps lift me. Am lucky that I can listen to music at work- would have been even more unproductive this week without it.
Am glad the term is nearly over. I’m tiring quickly now… has been a very busy, long and emotional school term with family stuff going on too. Looking forward to a rest.

2 responses to “Learning to love the song

  1. I, too, need to listen to music more, more than listening to ‘left-brain’ words.

    Glad to see you speaking.

    I’m listening.

  2. Thank you for listening. Jane šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

