Feeling proud

I finally finished the jumper I have been knitting for Mitchell (nephew no 1.).  Started it last year… put it away in a box when I moved… forgot about it… couldn’t find it… found it and finished it!  I used a circular knitting needle for the first time- needed it for the collar.

I like finishing things… gives me a sense of accomplishment.  (Also one less thing for me to store… sigh- I have too many started projects).  I’ll have to find someone with a camera to take a photo of it for me to put up on here.

Leave a Reply

