It’s Tuesday

Don’t want to get too predictable!

Is our big 120 service at church this week- really can’t be bothered with it.  I don’t know… my heart just doesn’t seem to be in it.  Have given up feeling guilty about how I feel about church.  That’s just what I feel and for now that’s gonna have to be that.

But do I have to put on a happy face this Sunday?

2 responses to “It’s Tuesday

  1. I’m going to be there. That fact alone, combined with fond memories of the past, should be enough to have a happy face…and one that won’t need to be ‘put on’.

    Don’t let your longing for tomorrow or yesterday rob your living for today!

    I luv ya!

  2. Glad you’re coming David. It will be good to see some of the old (or older) 🙂 faces.
    Just wishing for some resolution- stuck again in the ‘I feel guilty for feeling like this’ thing. Right now it feels like everyone else has moved on and we (St. W) are still doing the same old same old.
    Jane

Leave a Reply

