Birthday

Was my birthday the other day- not a very popular thing in my opinion. I did not want to have it, or have a fuss made of it. Silly I spose. In fact I still wish I hadn’t had it and it’s passed. Don’t know what’s going on really.

Had dinner at my parents place with all the family. Ended up playing a game with my brother and sisters- we were all tired and giggly. I needed a laugh.

The best part about the day was that I got to spend time with my family. I had a huge belly laugh and got a beautiful a precious photo of my nephews. I feel rich when I am with you all.

Still wish I hadn’t had my birthday, but what can I do about it?

One response to “Birthday

  1. HEY jANIE. cANT WAIT FOR OUR ROAD TRIP. wILL BE REALLY GREAT. i HAD FUN ON SUBDAY TOO!! tHANKS FOR PLAYING MY GAME. dEAL OR NO DEAL IS NEXT!! lOVE yOU
    lOVE cLAIRE

Leave a Reply

