Last update on change (well for now anyway)

Some of you might be glad to know that my posting on change will be stopping for now.  I didn't get the job.  I'm in the middle of being disappointed and trying to be positive about it all.  In hindsight (all 24 hours of it) it was a huge distraction.  It seemed to affect everything I did and was always at the back of my mind. 

At the beginning of the process I was concerned that I would get my hopes up for nothing.  But I don't think it has all been for nothing.  Change has happened- not what I was hoping for, but change nevertheless.  What it is I'm not too sure.  And that's ok.

Leave a Reply

