Well here goes…

I didn't think that writing my first blog would be so hard.  One more blog in a world of millions of blogs.

Is going to take me a while to get my head around all of this, but I'm willing to give it a go.

 For those of you who don't know me, I'm a single 30-something year old chick who currently juggles 5 part time jobs.  I love music and reading.  And I'm discovering lately that I'm becoming more and more passionate about child protection and other issues relating to children.

There's more to me… but that's all for now.

7 responses to “Well here goes…

  1. Hey Jane. Your blog looks great. Have fun revealing all to the world! It’s cold today. See ya.

  2. Hey hey! Welcome to the future! Flow baby, flow!

    Dave

  3. Hi Jane,
    Please don’t do what Jeremy in the Zits did and record my every comment.
    Love, Mum

  4. gidday and welcom to the blobosphere (sic)!

  5. hi Janey,
    i hope u hav lots of fun with this
    i noe u will G.B. Em

  6. Hi Janey,

    I’ve never heard of a blog before – too computer illiterate! Have fun and go for it. Luv, S-J

  7. Hi Ajne,

    Welcome to the blogosphere.. and if you have nothing better to do than juggling, you can drop in to my Creative Object World (cow) and create a fish then paint it as limegreen.

Leave a Reply

